You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Toll Free:(877) 452-9925

Ordering information

How to Order

Ordering online with the shopping cart is quick & easy:

  1. New Customer? Create a new account. Returning customer? Just log in.
  2. Search for products and fill you cart. Any items with price $0.00 requires confirmation from an AG customer service representative.
  3. Checkout
  4. Check email. A confirmation email will be sent to you as notification for order processing.

Payment Options

We readily accept Purchase Orders (POs), credit card payments (VISA, MasterCard, American Express), and University Procurement cards.

AG accepted credit cards

phone or fax orders:

AG Scientific accepts phone and fax orders as well. We will need the following information to process your order:

  • Company / Institute name
  • Contact Name
  • Delivery address, include building & room # where appropriate
  • Phone#, Fax# & Email for contact person
  • Billing
  • Billing , fax# & contact person
  • Product Name, Product # (if available)
  • Size & Qty

Phone

US & Canada, toll free: 877-452-9925

Outside US & Canada: 858-452-9925

Fax

US & All other areas: 858-452-9926

Hours

6:30AM PST (9:30AM EST) - 5 PM PST (8 PM EST). For products in stock, orders placed up to 3PM PST will ship for next day delivery upon request.

Email Orders and Questions on Ordering:

Any questions or orders can also be sent via regular email. Include the information as outlined above for phone or fax orders, and send to: support@agscientific.com